How do I re-activate the disabled user?
A deactivated user is not lost forever. It's simple to recover their profile and re-activate them again.
- Go to Account Settings >> Users.
Click on the Enabled button on left side of the screen. Now you can see Disabled option from the drop down.
- Once you click on Disabled it shows you list of disabled users.
- You can see green tick mark on right side of the user.Click on it to enable the user.