What does the number next to workflow steps mean?

The little numbers to the right of the workflow steps indicate how many times that step has been done.

For example, if you have designed a job and marked the job for completed, there would be a 1 next to the job.

However, if you need to redo the design due to customer not approving the design, then redo the design for the second time. When done, you make this job as completed for the second time. Then, there would be a 2 next to the job.

In this screenshot, the Design step has been done 7 times and Customer has reviewed the previous 6 versions.  An extreme case of re-design. 

How helpful was this doc?

Powered by HelpDocs

Powered by HelpDocs